Blaze Christmas Hours

It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas…

We have been busy elves this year and are working extra hours to accommodate you all over the festive season!

This year Blaze will be open:

 

Monday 16th December 9am – 6pm

Tuesday 17th December 9am – 6pm

Wednesday 18th December 9am – 6pm

Thursday 19th December 10am – 8pm

Friday 20th December 9am – 6pm

Saturday 21st December 8.30am – 5.30pm

 

Monday 23rd December 9am – 6pm

Tuesday 24th December  Рsalon closed

Wednesday 25th December – salon closed

Thursday 26th December – salon closed

Friday 27th December 9am – 6pm

Saturday 28th December 8.30am – 5.30pm

 

Monday 30th December 9am – 6pm

Tuesday 31st December 9am – 6pm

Wednesday 1st January – salon closed

Thursday 2nd January 9am – 6pm*no late opening tonight

Friday 3rd January 9am – 6pm

Saturday 4th January 8.30am – 5.30pm

 

Normal hours will resume after this.

Hours are subject to change depending on bookings.  Please telephone us on 01926 831478 to check the most up to date availability.

We wish you all a great Christmas & Happy New Year – thankyou for all your support & custom in 2019 and we look forward to seeing you all in 2020!